Chakra Beaded Bracelets- 7 Colors of Chakra

Regular price $18.95

7 colors of Charka. This stretch bracelet is handmade with synthetic turquoise beads. Some believe the seven colors represent the spiritual power in the human body where energy flows throughout.

 Style Includes

  • 8mm synthetic dyed turquoise
  • High Tech Elastic Cord
  • Stretchy - 7" in length 
  • Handcrafted in Minnesota
The 7 Colors and what they represent
(red)- Root Chakra- Represents our found & feeling of being grounded.
(orange)- Sacral Chakra- Our connections & ability to accept others
(yellow)- Solar Chakra- our ability to be confident and in control of our lives
(green)- Heart Chakra- our ability to love
(blue)- Throat Chakra- our ability to communicate
(indigo)- Third Eye Chakra- our ability to focus on the big picture
(violet)- Crown Chakra- our ability to be fully connect to our spirituality